Thy Art Is Murder To Take Europe MMXXI Tour To UK In December 2021

Europe

Photo:@lucasenglund

Thy Art Is Murder will take their Europe MMXXI Tour across the UK next winter.

The Australian deathcore band have lined up shows in London, Glasgow, Birmingham, Manchester and Bristol between December 12 and 16, 2021, with dates throughout mainland Europe arranged for either side of the run.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 7. Support will come from Malevolence, King810, Alphawolf and Orbit Culture.

The quintet, who released their new album ‘Human Target’ in 2019, also recently rescheduled their Australian tour to October 2021 in response to COVID-19.

Announcing the newly rescheduled 2021 Australian Human Target tour. Throughout this year the entertainment industry, in…

Posted by Thy Art Is Murder on Monday, 30 November 2020

Thy Art Is Murder Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 08 2021 – MELBOURNE 170 Russell
Sat October 09 2021 – ADELAIDE Gov
Sun October 10 2021 – PERTH Magnet House
Wed October 13 2021 – CANBERRA Fiction
Thu October 14 2021 – SYDNEY Manning Bar
Fri October 15 2021 – NEWCASTLE Cambridge Hotel
Sat October 16 2021 – BRISBANE Triffid

Fri November 19 2021 – BERLIN Huxleys (Germany)
Sat November 20 2021 – COLOGNE Carlswerk Victoria (Germany)
Sun November 21 2021 – HAMBURG Uebel & Gefahrlich (Germany)
Mon November 22 2021 – COPENHAGEN Amager Bio (Denmark)
Tue November 23 2021 – STOCKHOLM Klubben (Sweden)
Wed November 24 2021 – GOTHENBURG Tradgarn (Sweden)
Fri November 26 2021 – HERFORD X (Germany)

Sun November 28 2021 – LEIPZIG Felsenkeller (Germany)
Mon November 29 2021 – BRNO Sono Centrum (Czech Republic)
Wed December 01 2021 – BUDAPEST Barba Negra (Hungary)
Thu December 02 2021 – VIENNA Arena (Austria)
Fri December 03 2021 – LINDAU Vaudevlle (Germany)
Sat December 04 2021 – ROME Largo (Italy)
Sun December 05 2021 – MILAN Circolo Magnolia (Italy)
Mon December 06 2021 – MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Tue December 07 2021 – WIESBADEN Schlachthof (Germany)
Wed December 08 2021 – ZURICH Komplex 457 (Switzerland)
Thu December 09 2021 – GENEVA Lusine (Switzerland)
Fri December 10 2021 – ANTWERP Zappa (Belgium)

Sun December 12 2021 – LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Mon December 13 2021 – GLASGOW QMU
Tue December 14 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Wed December 15 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Thu December 16 2021 – BRISTOL SWX

Fri December 17 2021 – PARIS Trabendo (France)
Sat December 18 2021 – AMSTERDAM Melkweg (Netherlands)

Click here to compare & buy Thy Art Is Murder Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Please enable JavaScript to view comments!

Let Us Know What You Think – Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show

Leave a Reply